Pew leaflets

This category contains 88 posts

Pew leaflet – Sunday 8 December 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 1 December 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 24 November 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 17 November 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet You are kindly reminded that there is 94.7 Cycle Challenge, and maps are available at the church office.

Pew leaflet – Sunday 10 November 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 3 November 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 27 October 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 20 October 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 6 October 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet Please note this Sunday will be a combined service at 8:30am as we celebrate our Patronal Festival

Pew leaflet – Sunday 29 September 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 95 other followers