Pew leaflets

This category contains 94 posts

Pew leaflet – Sunday 23 February 2020

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 16 February 2020

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 9 February 2020

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 2 February 2020

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 26 January 2020

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 19 January 2020

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 8 December 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 1 December 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 24 November 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 17 November 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet You are kindly reminded that there is 94.7 Cycle Challenge, and maps are available at the church office.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers