Pew leaflets

This category contains 81 posts

Pew leaflet – Sunday 20 October 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 6 October 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet Please note this Sunday will be a combined service at 8:30am as we celebrate our Patronal Festival

Pew leaflet – Sunday 29 September 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 22 September 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 15 September 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 8 September 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 25 August 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 18 August 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 4 August 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Pew leaflet – Sunday 21 July 2019

Click on the link below to download the latest pew leaflet

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 94 other followers