Contact

How to contact us

Administrative Secretary:  Laurel Shiriyapenga
Tel:  011 646 2660
Fax:  011 646 6941
stfrancis@stfrancisparkview.co.za
Street address 46 Tyrone Avenue, Parkview, Johannesburg
Postal address P.O. Box 72162, Parkview, 2122
Rector: Revd Paul Germond 072 397 2284
011 646 2660
paulgermond@gmail.com
Revd Canon Cynthia Botha 083 425 4833
011 375 2700
publish@anglicanchurchsa.org.za
Revd Dr Maria Frahm-Arp 082 847 6793 mariafrahmarp@gmail.com
Accounts and Dedicated Giving: Elizabeth Makuwerere 083 254 4839 dgr@stfrancisparkview.co.za
Website administrator stfrancistechie@gmail.com

Church Wardens

Our Church Wardens fulfil several roles, including maintenance of the building and its resources, ministry to the clergy, and lay leadership. The Wardens are:

Patience Dlamini 082 558 8547 dumisiled@gmail.com
Mike Honnet 082 414 3759 mikehonnet1@gmail.com
Darryl McMullen (Alternate) 082 900 0245 darrylm@nedcor.co.za

Council members 2018

Valerie Archer 0837019443 archer.val@gmail.com
Jodie Botha 0793261979 jodie.botha@absa.co.za
Nelisa Furusa 072 683 3835 nelisa@fourteententh.co.za
Lesley Henderson 0832993111 lesley.henderson@tsogosun.com
Sue Jordaan 0824167199 suejordaan01@gmail.com
Janet Magner 0837027885  janet@magnersolutions.com
Sabelo Mbatha 0833956853 sabelombatha0@gmail.com
Valentino Meirotti 0829627122 meirotti@gmail.com
James Ridley 0822965677 james.ridley@mweb.co.za

new parish council

The newly elected Parish Council. Seated: Valentino Meirotti, Patience Dhlamini, Sue Jordaan, Lesley Henderson and Janet Magner. Standing from left to right: Nelissa Furusa, Jodie -lee Botha, Sabelo Mbatha, Mike Honnet, Darryl McMullen, Paul Germond, Diana Lawrensen and Val Archer

 

For day to day matters

Parish Office 011 646 2660 stfrancis@stfrancisparkview.co.za

For counselling

For counselling needs, please contact our Anglicare Counsellors:

Colleen Gordon 083 503 8187
Terri Miller 072 691 1484
Val Archer 083 701 9443

For prayers

We invite you to come to the Lady Chapel during and after communion if you would like someone to pray for you or with you. For prayers for any need or emergency, please phone:

Anita Speedy 011 678 4742
Revd Susan Alexander 011 486 3389
083 549 4345

Ministries

St Francis provides a wide variety of ministries. To find out more, please contact:

Anglicare Counselling Val Archer
Communications Melissa Malgas 083 504 9293
Eco Group To be advised
Education Cally Tuckey 082 901 5857
Finance and Administration Mymie Vos 082 651 3621
Fundraising To be advised
Music To be advised
Pastoral Care To be advised
Planning and Evaluation To be advised
Property To be advised
Social Concerns To be advised
Spirituality Revd Canon Cynthia Botha 083 425 4833
The Franciscan Melissa Malgas 083 504 9293
Terri Miller 072 691 1484
Worship Revd Canon Cynthia Botha 083 425 4833
Youth and Sunday School (Rock and Roll) Isabelle Middleton and Tarren Dlamini
(Rock and Roll is an acronym for: Reaching Out for Christ’s Knowledge And Receiving Our Lord’s Love)

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s