Contact

How to contact us

Street Address: 46 Tyrone Avenue, Parkview, Johannesburg

Postal Address: P.O. Box 72162, Parkview, 2122

Administrative Secretary:
Laurel Shiriyapenga
(T) 011 646 2660
(f) 011 646 6941
stfrancis@stfrancisparkview.co.za
Rector: Revd Paul Germond072 397 2284

011 646 2660

paulgermond@gmail.com
Revd Canon Cynthia Botha083 425 4833

011 375 2700

publish@anglicanchurchsa.org.za
Revd Dr Maria Frahm-Arp082 847 6793mariafrahmarp@gmail.com
Revd Diana Lawrenson072 258 5537diana.lawrenson@gmail.com
Revd Susan Alexander083 549 4345sujohn@iafrica.com
Fabian Oliver- Youth Pastor0797608443fabszashwin@gmail.com
Accounts and Dedicated Giving: Elizabeth Makuwerere083 254 4839dgr@stfrancisparkview.co.za
Website administratorstfrancistechie@gmail.com

Church Wardens

Our Church Wardens fulfill several roles, including maintenance of the building and its resources, ministry to the clergy, and lay leadership. The Wardens are:

Cally Tuckey082 901 5857tuckeyjohnson@gmail.com
Tim Wilson082 576 2090tim.wilson@mweb.co.za
Darryl McMullen (Alternate)082 900 0245darrylm@nedcor.co.za

Council members 2019

Valerie Archer083 701 9443archer.val@gmail.com
Mark Franklinsextant@mweb.co.za
Nelisa Furusa072 683 3835nelisa@fourteententh.co.za
Sue Jordaan082 416 7199suejordaan01@gmail.com
Janet Magner083 702 7885 janet@magnersolutions.com
Sabelo Mbatha083 395 6853sabelombatha0@gmail.com
Valentino Meirotti082 962 7122meirotti@gmail.com
James Ridley082 296 5677james.ridley@mweb.co.za

Co-opted members

Sharon Botha 082 903 6114 mbotha@yebo.co.za
Tsungi Ngwenya

For day to day matters

Parish Office011 646 2660stfrancis@stfrancisparkview.co.za

For counselling

For counselling needs, please contact our Anglicare Counsellors:

Diana Lawrensen 072 258 5537
Val Archer083 701 9443

For prayers

We invite you to come to the Lady Chapel during and after communion if you would like someone to pray for you or with you. For prayers for any need or emergency, please phone:

Anita Speedy011 678 4742
Revd Susan Alexander011 486 3389
083 549 4345

Ministries

St Francis provides a wide variety of ministries. To find out more, please contact:

Anglicare CounsellingVal Archer 083 701 9443
CommunicationsNelisa Furusa083 504 9293
Eco GroupMark Franklin
EducationCally Tuckey082 901 5857
Finance and AdministrationDarryl McMullen082 651 3621
FundraisingValentino Meirotti 082 962 7122
MusicJames Ridley 082 296 5677
Pastoral CareSue Jordaan 082 416 7199
Planning and EvaluationTo be advised
Property Sharon Botha 082 903 6114
Social ConcernsTsungi Ngwenya
SpiritualityDiana Lawrenson083 425 4833
The FranciscanNelisa Furusa083 504 9293
Terri Miller 072 691 1484
WorshipPaul Germond083 425 4833
Youth and Children’s ChurchFabian Oliver

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 94 other followers