Parish Council

The parish council meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month.

Church Wardens (2017)
1) Patience Dlamini 082 558 8547 dumisiled@gmail.com
2) Mike Honnet 082 414 3759 mikehonnet1@gmail.com
3)  Darryl McMullen (Alternate) 082 900 0245 darrylm@nedcor.co.za
Council members (2017)
Valerie Archer 0837019443 archer.val@gmail.com
Jodie Botha 0793261979 jodie.botha@absa.co.za
Nelisa Furusa 072 683 3835 nelisa@fourteententh.co.za
Lesley Henderson 0832993111 lesley.henderson@tsogosun.com
Sue Jordaan 0824167199  suejordaan01@gmail.com
Janet Magner 0837027885  janet@magnersolutions.com
Sabelo Mbatha
Valentino Meirotti 0829627122 meirotti@gmail.com
James Ridley 0822965677 james.ridley@mweb.co.za
Ex-officio members
1) Revd Paul Germond 072 397 2284 paulgermond@gmail.com
2) Revd Canon Cynthia Botha 083 425 4833  publish@anglicanchurchsa.org.za
3) Revd Maria Frahm-Arp 082 847 6793 mariafrahmarp@gmail.com
4) Revd Diana Lawrenson 072 258 5537 diana.lawrenson@gmail.com

Comments are closed.