Parish Council

The parish council meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month.

 

Church Wardens (2020)
Sabelo Mbatha 0833956853

sabelombatha0@gmail.com

Tim Wilson 082 576 2090 tim.wilson@mweb.co.za
Darryl McMullen (Alternate) 082 900 0245 darrylm@nedcor.co.za
Council members (2020)
Esther Malia 0743245482 maliaesther@gmail.com
Mark Franklin   sextant@mweb.co.za
Sharon Botha 0829036114 mbotha@yebo.co.za 
Gustav Greyling   gustavg123@gmail.com
Janet Magner 0837027885  janet@magnersolutions.com
Caroline Tuckey 0829015857 tuckeyjohnson@gmail.com
Valentino Meirotti 0829627122 meirotti@gmail.com
James Ridley 0822965677 james.ridley@mweb.co.za
 
     
     
Ex-officio members
Revd Paul Germond 072 397 2284 paulgermond@gmail.com
Revd Canon Cynthia Botha 083 425 4833  publish@anglicanchurchsa.org.za
Revd Maria Frahm-Arp 082 847 6793 mariafrahmarp@gmail.com
Revd Diana Lawrenson 072 258 5537 diana.lawrenson@gmail.com

Comments are closed.

Recent news you might have missed

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Subscribe to our YouTube Chan