Parish Council

The parish council meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month.

 

Church Wardens (2019)
Cally Tuckey 082 901 5857 tuckeyjohnson@gmail.com
Tim Wilson 082 576 2090 tim.wilson@mweb.co.za
Darryl McMullen (Alternate) 082 900 0245 darrylm@nedcor.co.za
Council members (2019)
Valerie Archer 0837019443 archer.val@gmail.com
Mark Franklin sextant@mweb.co.za
Nelisa Furusa 072 683 3835 nelisa@fourteententh.co.za
Sue Jordaan 082 416 7199 suejordaan01@gmail.com
Janet Magner 0837027885  janet@magnersolutions.com
Sabelo Mbatha
Valentino Meirotti 0829627122 meirotti@gmail.com
James Ridley 0822965677 james.ridley@mweb.co.za
Co-opted Members
Sharon Botha 082 903 6114 mbotha@yebo.co.za
Tsungi Ngwenya
Ex-officio members
Revd Paul Germond 072 397 2284 paulgermond@gmail.com
Revd Canon Cynthia Botha 083 425 4833  publish@anglicanchurchsa.org.za
Revd Maria Frahm-Arp 082 847 6793 mariafrahmarp@gmail.com
Revd Diana Lawrenson 072 258 5537 diana.lawrenson@gmail.com

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 95 other followers