Parish Council

The parish council meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month.

St Francis Parish operates on a portfolio system. The portfolios are represented on the Parish Council, and each portfolio focuses on a different area within our parish mission.

Church Wardens 2022

Darryl McMullen082 900
James Ridley (Alternate)

Council Members 2022

Cally Tuckey082 901 5857
Janet Magner083 702
James Ridley082 296
Lesley-Ann Henderson0832993111
Melissa Malgas078 451