Vestry Meeting 2015

The new council was elected at the vestry meeting on Sunday the 1st of March. It is a wonderful blend of experience and youth. Our new members,

  • Melissa Malgas
  • and Patience Dlamini ,

join sitting members

  • Mymie Vos,
  • Mike Williams,
  • Keith Ballard
  • and Yvette Angoma.

The current three church wardens were re-elected.  They are

  • Cally Tuckey,
  • Theo Coggin,
  • and Ed Jooste

To download the meeting pack, click here.VESTRY MEETING PACK FINAL


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 120 other followers

Subscribe to our YouTube Chan

%d bloggers like this: